Journey to becoming an Archivist/Preservationist

Time to relax??

Well the past two days were pretty regular did lots of shelving, typing, my usual reference desk shift and made some four-folds. I also did a bit of data collection on our researchers. Next week should be pretty busy though.

Summer is a time of relaxing as they say however, I have been spending most of my time conducting job searches and picking apart job descriptions to figure out if I’m qualified. I am taking summer classes but I have a 3 week break before they begin. Not so sure this summer will be so relaxing.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

