Journey to becoming an Archivist/Preservationist

Happy National Doughnut Day

It’s national Doughnut day make sure to stop by Dunkin Doughnuts for a free doughnut!

I didn’t update last week mainly because I was working on the same project all week so I figured I would just post with this week.

That being said I’ve been working on a children’s book list that we may possibly be collecting. This week and for the rest of june I have taken over another shift at the reference desk and the rest of the time I have spent shelving, typing and filing shelf list cards. Summer classes have just begun and my internship will be starting next week which I am excited about.

I have also been applying for jobs so far I have applied to three and have 3 more to apply to currently.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

