Journey to becoming an Archivist/Preservationist

Updating

I’ve applied to a couple jobs, so far haven’t heard anything back, but my job has been going good so far. We have two new members of our team. They have been doing great so far. Being a head editor has been a lot of work, but its been good. There aren’t a ton of jobs for West Virginia but I have been able to get at least one job a day. I submitted my first blog article for INALJ. I’m not able to share it on here, but I will post when it is on the site. Outside of work I have been experiencing new places and restaurants in DC which has been fun. On Saturday I will be going to the Phillips Museum to see the Van Gogh exhibit which I’m really excited about!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

